Theater Arts Club

Welcome to Theater Arts Club 2016-2017!

We hope you all had an incredible summer and we can't wait to get the year going with all of these wonderful students both old and new! Come here for all information about our theater arts club. And remember to join our facebook group!

Theater Arts Club 2016-2017 Board
President - Sierra Morgan
Vice President - Sami Staitman
Secretary - Julia Lester
Treasurer - Haley Mark
Historian - Noah Davis