Theater Booster Board and Committee Chairs

 

Macintosh HD:Users:rawlinson:Desktop:CHS THEATRE BOOSTERS:Artwork:chs_theater_masks.jpg

2016-2017 THEATER BOOSTER BOARD POSITIONS

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President

Lauren Ryan

sbirthcare@yahoo.com

Vice President

Jane Daly

  jane0466@me.com

Treasurer

Debbie Hoisch

 dhoisch@earthlink.net

Recording Secretary

Jill Williams

 firefoxjill@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary

Marty Grant

 martygrant119@sbcglobal.net

VP of Productions

(Fall Play)

Kristine Sommer

Molly Morgan

Andrea Sniderman

kristinesommer@me.com

molly@liveon80.com

andrea@sniderman.com  

VP of Productions (Musical)

Karen Staitman

Molly Morgan

Andrea Sniderman

karen@thestaitmans.com

molly@liveon80.com

andrea@sniderman.com

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Music Booster Liaison

Debbie Hoisch

dhoisch@earthlink.net

PFC Liaison

Nancy Ng-Gray

groganhead@aol.com

ComedySportz Liaisons

Mindi Sylvester

Michelle Naftal

Kelly Yamauchi

noahcaminick@aol.com

michelen@sbcglobal.net

kelly@bringitup.com

Publicity

 

 

Fundraising/ Sponsorship Outreach

Karen Staitman w/ Kristine Sommer

karen@thestaitmans.com

kristinesommer@me.com

Playbills

Debbie Hoisch

dhoisch@earthlink.net

Hair

Debbie Nierenberg

 debwiththeflair1@aol.com

Technical Liaisons

Tita Deming

Bruce Caton

titademing@gmail.com

bvcaton@sbcglobal.net

Historian

Madeleine Person

madeleine.person@gmail.com

Dance Liaison

 

 

Costumes

 

 

Donor Signage

 

 

Theater Arts Banquet

 

 

Summer Musical